LIST OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND REPRESENTATIVES

(SESSION-2023-24)

SL No	COMMITTEE/REPRES ENTATIVE	MEMBER-1	MEMBER-2	MEMBER-3	MEMBER-4
1	Student Discipline committee	Mr. Arun Kumar (TGT-Math)	Ms. Uma Sharma (NTT)	Ms. Keerti Choora (PRT)	-
2	Purchasing Committee	Mr. Harendra Kumar (OS)	Mr. Gagendra Singh (TGT- Sanskrit)	Mr. Sumer Singh (Accts Assistant)	-
3	Teacher Representative/SMC	Ms. Tarun Bhati (TGT-Science)	Ms. Poonam Vyas (PRT)	Ms. Uma Sharma (NTT)	-
4	Parent Representative	Mr. Gagendra Sharma	Sgt Sharwan Kumar Bharti	-	-
5	Internal Complaint Committee- Sexual Harassment Committee	1. Ms. Saroj Kaviya Presiding Officer	One rep of AFWWA (L) Ms. Ritu Goutam (TGT HWT)	Mr Sharad Sharma (TGT)	Ms Suman Joshi (NTT)
6	Admission Committee	Mr. Sharad Sharma (TGT Hindi) Class-VI to X	Ms Krishna Kewaliya (PRT) Class III to V	Ms Rati Kumari (PRT) Class I & II	Ms. Uma Sharma (NTT) Class KG Wing
7	POCSO Committee	Ms Sonia Sharma (Principal)	1. Ms Saroj Kaviya (Lib) 2. Mr Arun Kumar (TGT Math)	Ms Ranika Kalla (PRT)	Head Boy Head Girl

(Sonia Sharma) Principal Date: Mar 23 Air Force School Jaisalmer