SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-2023-24

Gp Capt Prem Anand VM Stn Cdr Chairman

Gp Capt KK Sharma C Adm O Member

Sqn Ldr Mihir Zokarkar Stn Wks Offr Member

Sqn Ldr Arshiya Kamboj S Accts O Member

Sqn Ldr Abha Singh SMO Member

Fg Offr Nilesh Dhamnekar S Edn O Executive Director

Mr. RK Garg GE Member

MWO SK Mohanty Stn MWO Member

JWO Yogesh Silora Manager AF School Member

Ms Ranika Kalla Teacher's Rep Member

Sgt Manoj Joshi Parents Rep Member

Ms Sonia Sharma Principal Secretary